Shopping Cart

Dean Lewis Official Store

A Place We Knew Digital Album


1. Hold Of Me
2. 7 Minutes
3. A Place We Knew
4. Stay Awake
5. Waves
6. Be Alright
7. Chemicals
8. Straight Back Down
9. Time To Go
10. Don't Hold Me
11. For The Last Time
12. Half A Man

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are only available to customers in the U.S.